Adult Education >> All Class Locations >> Classes in Hays County

Class Locations in Hays County

Buda Public Library
405 Loop St.
Buda, Texas 78610

Kyle Learning Center
21393 I-35
Kyle, Texas 78640

Kyle Public Library
550 Scott St.
Kyle, Texas 78640

Lehman High School
1700 Lehman Rd.
Kyle, Texas 78640


Mendez Elementary School
1805 Peter Garza Dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Rm. 130

San Marcos Public Library
625 E Hopkins St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666

Sententia Vera Cultural Hub
4002 US 290
Sunset Canyon Dr.
Dripping Springs, Texas 78320

Become a Student

We will contact you within 2-5 business days to schedule orientation and testing.

Questions? Please Contact Us!

Kyle & Buda Day Classes

Angi Mudd, Coordinator amudd@communityaction.com

Rosa Guadarrama, Site Support Specialist (español)
rguadarrama@communityaction.com

Office: 512-268-2719

 

 

Kyle Evening Classes

Tara Farmer, Coordinator
tfarmer@communityaction.com 

Stella Duque Galvez, Site Support Specialist (español)
sduque@communityaction.com

Office: 512-268-2719

 

Dripping Springs & San Marcos Classes

Jessica Bailey, Coordinator (español)
jbailey@communityaction.com

Beatrice Saldana, Site Support Specialist (español)bsaldana@communityaction.com 

Office: 512-393-8215