RASP Locations

Hours of Operation

8 am – 5 pm Monday – Friday or by appointment

Bastrop, Fayette & Lee Counties
204 S. Main Street
Elgin, TX  78621
(512) 285-3667
Fax:  (512)285-4030
Contact: Nanci Newcomb-Martinez
nanci.martinez@communityaction.com

Hays, Caldwell & Blanco Counties
215 So. Reimer Avenue – Suite 130
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392 – 1161 Ext. 325
Fax: (512) 396 – 4255
Contact: Kirsten Carranco
kcarranco@communityaction.com
Williamson County
805 W University #116
PO Box 5010
Georgetown, TX 78627
(512) 931-2471
Fax: (512) 948-4031
Contact: Donna Carol
dcarol@communityaction.com
Hays, Llano & Burnet Counties
215 So. Reimer Avenue – Suite 130
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 319
Fax: (512) 396-4255
Contact: Richard Perez
rperez@communityaction.com
Hays, Caldwell & Spanish Speaking Clients
215 So. Reimer Avenue – Suite 130
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 306
Fax: (512) 396-4255
Contact: Daniel Bustos
dbustos@communityaction.com
Eligibility Specialist
215 So. Reimer Avenue – Suite 130
San Marcos, TX  78666
(512) 392-1161  Ext. 307
Fax:  (512) 396-4255
Contact:  Norma Villarreal
nvillarreal@communityaction.com