Administrative Contacts

Dr. Imelda Medrano
Dr. Imelda Medrano

Early Childhood Education
Program Director

(512) 396-3395 X 228
imedrano@communityaction.com

Nikki Loftice
Nikki Loftice

 School Readiness & Child Development Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 211
nloftice@communityaction.com

Angeline Tackett
Angeline Tackett

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 209
atackett@communityaction.com

Sarah Calvo
Sarah Calvo

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 221
scalvo@communityaction.com

Lisa Reiman-Nesmith
Lisa Reimann-Nesmith

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 201
lnesmith@communityaction.com

Bethany Diaz
Bethany Diaz

Program Nutritionist
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  204
bdiaz@communityaction.com

Belinda Pizaña
Belinda Pizana

Health Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 227
bpizana@communityaction.com

Patricia Vargas
Patricia Vargas

Mental Health/Disabilities Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 206
pvargas@communityaction.com

Danielle Ramirez
Danielle Ramirez

ERSEA and Transitions Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 203
dramirez@communityaction.com

David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez

Family Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 205
dgonzalez@communityaction.com

LaBreca Fennell
LaBreca Fennell

Operations & Safety Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  225
lfennell@communityaction.com

Olivia Gibson
Olivia Gibson

Texas School Ready Comprehensive Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 214
ogibson@communityaction.com

Patricia Sanchez
Patricia Sanchez

Head Start Office Manager
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 202
psanchez@communityaction.com