Administrative Contacts

Click on picture for a a brief bio*
Danielle Ramirez

Program Director
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 203
dramirez@communityaction.com

 Stephanie Cox

 

 

 

 

 


School Readiness & Child Development Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 211
scox@communityaction.com


 Brittany Bierstedt

 

 

 

 



Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 201
bbierstedt@communityaction.com

Sarah Calvo

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 221
scalvo@communityaction.com

 Mylinda Zapata

 

 

 

 

 


Program Nutritionist
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 204
mzapata@communityaction.com

Belinda Pizaña

Health Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 227
bpizana@communityaction.com

Patricia Vargas

Mental Health/Disabilities Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 206
pvargas@communityaction.com

Danielle Engelke

 

 

 

 


Interim
ERSEA and Transitions Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext.#203
dengelke@communityaction.com

iDavid Gonzalez

Family Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 205
dgonzalez@communityaction.com

LaBreca Fennell

Operations & Safety Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  225
lfennell@communityaction.com

 Katie Childs

 

 

 

 

 


Texas School Ready Comprehensive Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 214
kchilds@communityaction.com

Patricia Sanchez

Head Start Office Manager
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 202
psanchez@communityaction.com