Administrative Contacts

Dr. Imelda Medrano
Early Childhood Education
Program Director

(512) 396-3395 X 228
imedrano@communityaction.com

Lisa Reiman-Nesmith
Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 201
lnesmith@communityaction.com

Danielle Ramirez
ERSEA and Transitions Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 203
dramirez@communityaction.com

LaBreca Fennell
Operations & Safety Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  225
lfennel@communityaction.com

Angeline Tackett
Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 209
atackett@communityaction.com

Belinda Pizaña
Health Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 227
bpizana@communityaction.com

Bethany Diaz
Program Nutritionist
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  204
bdiaz@communityaction.com

David Gonzalez
Family Engagement Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 205
dgonzalez@communityaction.com

Patricia Vargas
Mental Health/Disabilities Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 206
pvargas@communityaction.com

Sarah Calvo
Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 221
scalvo@communityaction.com