Administrative Contacts

Click on picture for a a brief bio*
Alex Mylius

Early Childhood Education
Interim Program Director

(512) 396-3395 X 228
amylius@communityaction.com

Nikki Loftice
Nikki Loftice

 School Readiness & Child Development Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 211
nloftice@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
Vacant

Sarah Calvo
Sarah Calvo

Child Development Coordinator/Coach
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 221
scalvo@communityaction.com


 

 

 

Texas School Ready Comprehensive Coach
Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Nutritionist
Vacant

Belinda Pizaña
Belinda Pizaña

Health Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 227
bpizana@communityaction.com

Patricia Vargas
Patricia Vargas

Mental Health/Disabilities Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 206
pvargas@communityaction.com

Danielle Ramirez
Danielle Ramirez

ERSEA and Transitions Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 203
dramirez@communityaction.com

David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez

Family Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 205
dgonzalez@communityaction.com

LaBreca Fennell
LaBreca Fennell

Operations & Safety Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext.  225
lfennell@communityaction.com

Olivia Gibson
Olivia Gibson

Texas School Ready Comprehensive Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 214
ogibson@communityaction.com

Patricia Sanchez
Patricia Sanchez

Head Start Office Manager
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 202
psanchez@communityaction.com